VitalClean 360

Désinfection professionnelle facile

Home / Services commerciaux / VitalClean 360

VitalClean 360 Logo

Durant ces temps incertains, le fait d’offrir à vos clients et à vos employés un milieu sain est essentiel au succès de votre entreprise. Toute personne se rendant dans votre établissement doit avoir la certitude qu’il ou elle se trouve dans un endroit bien désinfecté.

Nous présentons VitalClean 360, un programme conçu pour donner un accès facile aux services professionnels de désinfection. Les entreprises qui cherchent à mettre en œuvre un programme structuré de désinfection à l’aide de leur équipe sur place sont capables de le faire sous la direction et la formation des spécialistes en désinfection d’Orkin Canada.

Le fonctionnement de VitalClean 360

À l’aide du processus professionnel de désinfection d’Orkin Canada, nos spécialistes en désinfection aideront à former et à conseiller votre équipe. En plus de la formation, votre équipe recevra également la trousse de démarrage en désinfection d’Orkin Canada qui comprend le produit VitalOxideMC, un produit autorisé par Santé Canada ayant des propriétés désinfectantes à 100 % sur les surfaces dures et non poreuses lorsqu’elles sont utilisées conformément à l’étiquette.

Que comprend la trousse de démarrage?

  • 1 litre de désinfectant
  • Chiffon en microfibre
  • Flacon pulvérisateur
  • Affiches
  • Échantillon de désinfectant pour les mains (2 oz)

Processus de formation

Le programme VitalClean 360 suit un ensemble de lignes directrices rigoureuses afin d’assurer que votre équipe désinfecte convenablement votre établissement. Notre programme de formation exige que les membres de votre équipe terminent le cours en ligne et l’évaluation fondée sur les connaissances afin de les préparer à effectuer le processus VitalClean. Après avoir terminé le programme de formation, les membres d’équipe recevront un certificat indiquant qu’ils ont reçu la formation adéquate pour s’occuper de vos besoins en désinfection à votre établissement.

Soutien en marketing

En plus de la formation, le programme VitalClean 360 offre à votre entreprise un soutien en marketing comme les logos numériques, les autocollants pour plancher VitalClean, les affiches VitalClean et un certificat à afficher indiquant aux clients que l’établissement est protégé et désinfecté au moyen du processus VitalClean.

Options à la carte

Pour les entreprises qui peuvent déjà avoir des services de désinfection en place, le programme VitalClean 360 offre de nombreuses options à la carte, notamment la formation, les fournitures de désinfection, l’équipement d’application, le soutien en marketing, le désinfectant pour les mains, les distributeurs, etc. Cette option vous offre la commodité de choisir le meilleur soutien pour apporter un complément à vos besoins en désinfection.

Équipement de protection individuelle (EPI)

Orkin Canada peut vous aider en ce qui concerne vos besoins en équipement de protection individuelle (EPI). Nous disposons de masques à trois couches, de masques N95, de gants, de désinfectant pour les mains parmi d’autres équipement d’EPI. L’ensemble de notre équipement de protection individuelle est conforme aux normes de sécurité du gouvernement canadien. Comme la santé et la sécurité de vos employés et de vos clients est une priorité pour vous, Orkin Canada est là pour vous aider avec vos besoins en EPI.

Désinfecter et protéger votre entreprise dès aujourd’hui

Orkin® VitalCleanMC 360 peut fournir à votre équipe les outils et la formation nécessaires pour désinfecter professionnellement votre entreprise.

Éliminez les parasites de votre entreprise et empêchez-les de revenir

Nous mettons tous nos efforts à écouter, comprendre et évaluer vos besoins particuliers. Demandez dès aujourd'hui, sans obligation de votre part, une estimation gratuite pour un programme personnalisé de lutte antiparasitaire.

Demandez une consultation gratuite pour votre entreprise
Demandez une estimation gratuite de votre résidence

Éliminez les parasites de votre entreprise et empêchez-les de revenir

Nous mettons tous nos efforts à écouter, comprendre et évaluer vos besoins particuliers. Demandez dès aujourd'hui, sans obligation de votre part, une estimation gratuite pour un programme personnalisé de lutte antiparasitaire.

Demandez une consultation gratuite pour votre entreprise
Demandez une estimation gratuite de votre résidence

VitalClean 360

Professional Disinfection At Your Fingertips

Home / Commercial Services / VitalClean 360

During these uncertain times, providing both your customers and employees with a healthy environment is essential to the success of your business. Anyone visiting your establishment needs the assurance that they are in a properly disinfected environment.

Enter VitalClean 360, a program designed to provide easy access to professional disinfection services. Businesses looking to implement a structured disinfection program with their own on-site teams are able to do so under the guidance and training of Orkin Canada’s VitalClean disinfection specialists.

How VitalClean 360 Works

Using Orkin Canada’s professional disinfection process, our disinfection specialists will provide your team with training and coaching. Along with training, your team will also receive Orkin Canada’s disinfection starter kit which includes VitalOxide™, a Health Canada approved product with 100% disinfection properties on hard, non-porous surfaces when used in accordance with the label.

What’s included within the starter kit

  • 1L of Disinfectant
  • Microfiber Cloth
  • Spray Bottle
  • Signage
  • 2 oz hand sanitizer sample

Training Process

The VitalClean 360 training program follows a stringent set of guidelines to ensure that your team is correctly disinfecting your establishment. This training program requires your team to complete our online course and knowledge based assessment in order to prepare them for performing our VitalClean process. Upon completing the training program, your team members will receive a certificate to indicate that they have been properly educated to handle disinfection needs at your establishment.

Marketing Support

In addition to training, the VitalClean 360 program offers your business marketing support such as; digital logos, VitalClean floor decals, VitalClean signage and a certificate to display so patrons are aware that the property is protected and disinfected by the Orkin VitalClean™ 360 process.

À La Carte Options

For businesses that may already have disinfection services currently in place, the VitalClean 360 program offers several a la carte choices. Whether that is training, disinfection supplies, application equipment, marketing support, hand sanitizer, dispensers, etc. This option provides you with the convenience to pick which support work best to supplement your business’ disinfection needs.

Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Orkin Canada has you covered when it comes to your Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) needs.  We carry 3-ply masks, KN95 masks, gloves, hand sanitizer among other PPE equipment. All of our personal protective equipment is compliant with the Canadian government’s safety guidelines. As the health and safety of your employees and your customers is top priority, Orkin Canada is there to assist with all of your PPE needs.

Let’s Elevate Your Disinfection Efforts

Orkin® VitalClean™ 360 can provide your team with the necessary tools and training to professionally disinfect your business.

Remove pests from your business, and stop them from coming back

We work hard to listen, understand and assess your unique situation. Request a free, no-obligation consultation today for a customized pest program that fits your needs.

Request a Free Business Consultation
Request a Free Home Estimate

What our customers have to say

Jason Retail

Our technician is awesome. Thanks for making the transition easy. Love the metrics and transparency of the program.

Herb R. Hospitality

Our technician was very informative and took the time to explain the problem I was having with rodents and how they react to Orkin's product. His personal care made my situation so much easier.

Elaine C.

Our representative is very informative and quickly goes about his work. I am very pleased with his explanation for placing bait stations where he did and so on. Sometimes it is hot and he carries right on with what he has to do. It is a nasty job.

Franchise Manager Food Services

I've been a customer for almost 7 years and Orkin have never been disappointed.

Jag D. Arts

The service manager is great as he has pointed out lots of things I need to do to prevent mice from coming into the building. He is very knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about.

Matthew P. Hospitality

I'm glad to see that you acquired dogs for bed bug solutions. Works very well!!!!!!

Franchise Manager Food Services

Our business requested additional services and the management visited our site to ensure the proper help was given, and was very helpful.

Remove pests from your business, and stop them from coming back

We work hard to listen, understand and assess your unique situation. Request a free, no-obligation consultation today for a customized pest program that fits your needs.

Request a Free Business Consultation
Request a Free Home Estimate